Organized by the Indian Express Group, Technology Sabha, has since long been India’s premier eGovernance Forum; setting the pace for eGovernance seminars with leadership dialogues, actionable case studies and best practices, networking opportunities and technology showcases. Technology Sabha has been able to gather key Government ICT practitioners and decision makers, under one roof, as they work towards the creation of a more transparent and efficient governance mechanism.

The 24th edition of Technology Sabha will be held in Vizag. The 3 day residential conference will explore new trends and innovations in creating a digital ecosystem for accelerating eGovernance initiatives.


Mridula Sinha
Governor of Goa

Suresh Prabhu
UNION MINISTER OF Commerce & Industry

J Satyanarayana
Advisor, Government of Andhra Pradesh (egovernance, electronics and IT)

Dr Chandra Shekhar Kumar
Transport Commissioner Cum-Chairman State Transport Authority Government of Odisha

Rama Rao Atluri
Executive Director-Tech AP State Fiber Net Limited

Loknath Behera
DGP, Kerala Police

M Nagarajan
Commissioner, Surat Municipal Corporation & CEO,
surat smart city

Shankar Aggarwal
Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Employment, Government of India

Rajesh Aggarwal
Joint Secretary Ministry of Tribal Affairs Government of India

VP Joy

Sanjay Gupta
CMD Konkan Railways

Ranjan Dwivedi
Ex-DGP, UP and Advisor (Cyber Security), Ministry of Power, Government of India

Rudra Murthy KG
Chief Information Security Officer, Digital India, Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India

VK Gautam
Secretary-IT, Government of Maharashtra

Dr Avik Sarkar
Head-Data Analytics Cell NITI Aayog