Contact Us

RECOGNISING THE LEADERS WHO HAVE SETTHE BENCHMARKS FOR E-GOVERNANCE

14 | 15 | 16
February 2019
Le Meriden, Kochi

The Indian Express (P) Ltd.

Registered Office

Business Publications Division,

Express Towers,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021,

Tel: 022 - 6744 0000
Fax: 022 - 22885831

For More Information

Prabhas Jha (Sales)
Mobile: +91 9899707440,

Email: prabhas.jha@expressindia.com


Srikanth RP (Editorial)
Mobile: +91 9819687097,

Email: srikanth.rp@expressinidia.com


For Sponsorship & Exhibition Booth

New Delhi

Prabhas Jha (Sales)
Mobile: +91 9899707440,

Email: prabhas.jha@expressindia.com

Mumbai

Ravindranath Nair
Mobile: +91 9820955602,

Email: ravindranath.nair@expressindia.com


Ranabir Das
Mobile: +91 9820097606,

Email: ranabir.das@expressindia.com

Bangalore / Chennai / Hyderabad

Durgaprasad Talithaya
Mobile: +91 9900566513,

Email: durga.prasad@expressindia.com

Kolkata

Debnarayan Dutta
Mobile: +91 9051150480,

Email: debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com


Ajanta Sengupta
Mobile: +91 9831182580,

Email: ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com


For Delegate Registrations

Vinita Hassija -
Mobile: +91 9820590053,

Email: vinita.hassija@expressindia.com

FOLLOW US

© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.